Het bestuur

Voorzitter
René Hoekzema
voorzitter@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 51203155

Secretaris
Jeroen Heijne
secretaris@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 28 76 64 96

Algemeen bestuurslid
Rensje Roelofs
algemeen1@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 30 69 73 01

Algemeen bestuurslid
Onne de Vries
algemeen2@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 47 76 68 68

Penningmeester
Ietje Geersing
penningmeester@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 14 64 63 46

Ledenadministratie
Ietje Geersing
ledenadministratie@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 14 64 63 46

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Rensje Roelofs
wedstrijdsecretaris@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 30 69 73 01


Website beheer
Onne de Vries
webmaster@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 47 76 68 68

Sponsorcommissie
Jeroen Heijne
sponsoring@fccdespartanen.nl
06 – 28 76 64 96